SSSL Contacts

3/1/2024 4:00 PM

SSSL 2023/2024 Executive Board

Executive Board Role Email Phone Term
Dana Santilli President president@southshoresoccer.com (617) 549 5332 7/21 - 6/24
Amanda Grant Vice President vice.president@southshoresoccer.com   7/22 - 6/25
Paul Golder Treasurer treasurer@southshoresoccer.com (508) 586-4499 7/20 - 6/26
Nancy Anderton Secretary secretary@southshoresoccer.com (401) 419-6117 7/21 - 6/24
John Barata Division Director High School Boys director.hs.boys@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/21 - 6/24
Efrain Garcia Division Director Grade 6 Girls director.gr6.boys@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/22 - 6/25
Mark Paul Division Director Grade 8 Boys director.gr8.boys@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/22 - 6/25
Pete Taveira Division Director Grade 6  Boys director.gr6.boys@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/22 - 6/25
Joshua Attardo Division Director High School Girls director.hs.girls@southshoresoccer.com (781)844-7679 At Large 9/22 - 6/26
Helen Iannone Division Director Grade 8 Girls director.gr8.girls@southshoresoccer.com (781) 447-5855 At Large 7/21 - 6/26
Dan Libby Division Director Grade 4 director.grade4@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/23 - 6/26
         
3-Yr Board Rotation        
Board Appointees        
TBD Friendship Games Director vice.president@southshoresoccer.com    
Efrain Garcia Game Scheduler game.scheduler@southshoresoccer.com    
Nancy Anderton League Registrar registration@southshoresoccer.com (401) 419-6117  
  Medical Director director.medical@southshoresoccer.com    
Paul Golder Referee Administrator director.referees@southshoresoccer.com (508) 586-4499  
Mario Ramos Referee Assignor referee.assignor@southshoresoccer.com (781) 249-5455  
Noel Soccorso Referee Mentor Coordinator referee.mentor@southshoresoccer.com (508) 930-5738  
Amanda Grant TOPS Administrator tops.admin@southshoresoccer.com (781) 408-0500  
Amanda Grant CORI & COVID Manager risk.manager@southshoresoccer.com (781) 408-0500  
         
League Communications      
 

South Shore Soccer League

PO Box 486

West Bridgewater, MA 02379

     
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by South Shore Soccer League
Back To Top